Direct Selling News
Open in Telegram
Direct selling is selling products directly to consumers in a non-retail environment. Join to learn more affiliate marketing https://hostinger.in?REFERRALCODE=1HARI87
Show moreThe country is not specifiedThe category is not specified
1 110
Subscribers
No data24 hours
No data7 days
No data30 days
Posts Archive
1 110
FII and DII buy and sell : As per data available on the NSE 12 DEC 2022
Foreign Institutional Investors (FIIs) : Sold stocks worth Rs 138.81 Cr
Domestic Institutional Investors (DIIs) : Bought Stocks worth Rs 695.60 Cr
1 110
Top 10 Stocks to watch Today
One 97 Communications: The board of One 97 Communications Ltd, the operator of the country's largest digital payments provider Paytm, will meet today to consider a share buyback proposal after the fintech firm's stock lost three-quarters of its value since its initial public offering last year. Paytm directors are expected to take a call on the number of shares the fintech company will potentially repurchase and at what price.
Dalmia Bharat/Jaiprakash Associates: Debt-laden Jaypee Group has agreed to sell its cement business to Dalmia Cement (Bharat) Ltd at an enterprise value of ₹5,666 crore, the company said. Jaypee has been trying to reduce debt after SBI initiated insolvency proceedings against it for failing to settle dues of ₹6,892 crore. It has signed a binding framework agreement with Dalmia to sell its cement, clinker, and power plants, which have a cement capacity of 9.4 million mtpa, clinker capacity of 6.7 mt, and thermal power capacity of 280 mW.
ICICI Bank: On Monday, the private sector lender ICICI Bank announced that it has raised ₹5,000 crore through long-term bonds at a coupon of 7.63% p.a. payable annually and were issued at par. The bonds would be listed in the relevant segment of the NSE, and the bonds are rated “CARE AAA; Stable" by CARE Ratings Limited, “CRISIL AAA/Stable" by CRISIL Ratings Limited and “[ICRA]AAA (Stable)" by ICRA Limited, said the bank in a stock exchange filing.
Tata Motors: Tata Motors on Monday said that the company board has given in-principal approval for partial disinvestment in its subsidiary Tata Technologies via the IPO route. In a meeting held on Monday, the company board decided to explore partial disinvestment of its investment in Tata Technologies, a global product engineering and digital services company.
Kirloskar Brothers Ltd: The shareholders of Kirloskar Brothers Ltd (KBL)have rejected a resolution pertaining to a forensic audit of the affairs of the company, a stock exchange filing said on Monday. On December 8, Kirloskar Brothers Ltd called for an extraordinary general meeting (EGM) of its shareholders to consider and approve a forensic audit of the affairs of the company by an external agency.
Macrotech Developers: Real estate company Macrotech Developers Ltd, promoter group of Lodha, on Monday announced that the company has raised approximately Rs. 3,547 crores by selling approximately 7.2% of the equity share capital of the company through a Qualified Institutional Placement (QIP) by way of offer for sale. The issue opened on December 07, 2022 post market and closed on December 12, 2022. The issue was priced at Rs. 1,026 as against the floor price of ₹1022.75, according to the regulatory filing.
BGR Energy Systems: BGR Energy Systems on Monday said it has bagged orders worth ₹330 crore from Indian Oil Corporation Ltd for civil and structural works at Panipat Refinery Project Complex. The contract is valued at ₹330 crore excluding GST (Goods and Services Tax) and the contract completion period is 18 months, according to a regulatory filing. The orders are for the construction of civil and structural works in Panipat, Haryana, the filing added.
Godrej Agrovet: Godrej Agrovet on Monday said it has sold 3.92 acres of land in Tamil Nadu for ₹71.36 crore in two separate deals. In a regulatory filing, the company said it has entered into two sale deeds for the transfer of 3.92 acres situated at Ambattur, Tamil Nadu for a total consideration of ₹71.36 crore. The company has sold 0.65 acres to Godrej and Boyce Manufacturing Company Ltd for ₹11.83 crore. In another deal, it sold 3.27 acres to Minerva Veritas Data Centre Pvt Ltd for ₹59.53 crore.
1 110
📑 सोने से पहले आज के कर्रेंट अफेयर्स का टेस्ट जरूर दे।
🔰 अगर आप रोजाना 5 मिनट का समय दे कर आज के कर्रेंट अफेयर्स का टेस्ट दे तो इससे आने वाला EXAM में इससे प्रश्न जरूर आएंगे।
🖥 10 दिसंबर 2022 करेंट अफेयर्स
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇
https://currentaffairs.iqtestseries.com/2022/12/current-affairs-quiz.html
🖥 Daily Current Affairs 🖥
https://currentaffairs.iqtestseries.com/2022/12/8-december-2022-current-affairs-quiz-in.html
👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆
🪀 आगामी परीक्षाओ के लिए अत्यंत महत्वपूर्ण प्रश्न 🪀
1 110
Top 10 Stocks to watch Today
One97 Communications: Digital financial services firm One97 Communications, which operates under the Paytm brand, on Thursday informed that its board of directors will meet next week on 13 December 2022 to consider the proposal of the buyback of equity shares of the company. The company has a liquidity of ₹9,182 crore, according to its last earnings report.
Hindustan Unilever: Packaged consumer goods maker Hindustan Unilever Ltd on Thursday picked up stakes in two digital-first health and wellness companies, entering the domestic market for health and wellness products that is expected to touch ₹30,000 crore over the next five years. The company acquired stakes in Zywie Ventures Pvt. Ltd, the maker of the OZiva brand of lifestyle protein products, hair and beauty supplements; and Nutritionalab Pvt. Ltd that sells products under the Wellbeing Nutrition brand.
Yes Bank/Zee Learn: Yes Bank has moved the National Company Law Tribunal (NCLT) to initiate a corporate insolvency resolution process (CIRP) against Digital Ventures Pvt. Ltd, a wholly-owned unit of Zee Learn Ltd. The private lender has filed the petition under Section 7 of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code, which allows a financial creditor to file an application for initiating the process. The NCLT has issued a notice to Digital Ventures.
PTC India: Controversy-hit PTC India on Thursday denied allegations of misgovernance and non-compliance made by its outgoing independent directors. In a clarification filed with the exchanges, the state-run company has said that none of the board members raised any issue over the past six months and has only mentioned them in the resignation letters.
Sun Pharmaceutical: Sun Pharma issued a clarification note saying it will not be revising its revenue guidance for the current financial year after the import alert for the Halol facility. It added there will be no impact on speciality revenues. The company said the US supplies from Halol contributed approximately 3% of consolidated revenues which includes the sales of exempted products.
IndusInd Bank: The non-banking finance company SV CreditLine and the private sector lender IndusInd Bank have signed a co-lending collaboration for a ₹500 crore loan targeted solely towards women borrowers. The agreement will help rural women access to affordable loans which they could use for a wide range of economic activities such as agriculture, animal husbandry, trading and local manufacturing, among others, SV Credit Line said in a statement.
Hinduja Global Solutions: Business process management firm Hinduja Global Solutions (HGS) on Thursday said it will acquire a 100% stake in TekLink International for USD 58.8 million (about ₹483 crore). HGS also said it has signed a non-binding Letter of Intent (LoI) to acquire uKnowva, a digital Human Resources Management System (HRMS) product business, from Convergence IT Services.
Lupin: Pharmaceuticals firm Lupin Ltd on Thursday said it has appointed Spiro Gavaris as president of its US generics business. Spiro, who had most recently served as president of the Specialty Generics business at Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals and the president of US Injectables at Hikma, will be responsible for the overall strategy, implementation and growth of Lupin's US generics business, the company said in a regulatory filing.
Kalpataru Power Transmission: Kalpataru Power Transmission Limited (KPTL) on Thursday said its board has approved a proposal to raise ₹99 crore through the issuance of non-convertible debentures (NCDs). A total of 990 NCDs of a face value of ₹10 lakh each will be issued under the fundraising plan, KPTL said in a regulatory filing
1 110
Take a step towards prosperity with Roz Dhan: Best money earning app in India.
💞 New user rewards upto ₹100!!!!
1️⃣ Easy money earning from varieties of tasks and games!
2️⃣ Get ₹2332 Weekly, minimium redeem down to ₹1!
3⃣ No need to pay. Totally free, 100% legit💯
Use my link to begin & get ₹100 👇👇👇
https://taplnk.cc/iRWCj
https://taplnk.cc/iRWCj
1 110
रोज़ धन के साथ समृद्धि की ओर एक कदम बढ़ाएँ: भारत में सबसे अच्छा पैसा कमाने वाला ऐप।
💞 नए उपयोगकर्ता को ₹100 तक का पुरस्कार!!!!
1️⃣ विभिन्न प्रकार के कार्यों और खेलों से आसानी से पैसा कमाना!
2️⃣ हर हफ़्ते ₹2332 पाएं, कम से कम ₹1 तक रिडीम करें!
3⃣ भुगतान करने की कोई आवश्यकता नहीं है। पूरी तरह से मुफ़्त, 100% वैध💯
शुरू करने और ₹100 . पाने के लिए मेरे लिंक का उपयोग करें 👇👇👇
https://taplnk.cc/iRWBr
https://taplnk.cc/iRWBr
1 110
Hey! You can get loan in just few clicks with Hero FinCorp Instant Personal Loan. Quick money transfer, 100% paperless application, Install app now!
https://app.appsflyer.com/com.herofincorp.simplycash?pid=af_app_invites&af_referrer_customer_id=2257491&af_referrer_uid=1670387241667-339136702577101529&af_channel=AppInvite&af_siteid=com.herofincorp.simplycash
1 110
Join Fiverr and discover the fastest way to hire freelancers, for any online project. Thank me later!
https://www.fiverr.com/s2/10e8abca8d
1 110
Hey! Join me on the Gamezy App.
Play Fantasy Cricket, Rummy, Poker or Ludo & WIN REAL CASH.
You can withdraw your winnings in less than 60 secs.
Hurry! Use my referral link: https://gamezy.page.link/7vn4feKkHpf8GAet8 to join.
Get upto 125% bonus + 500 Extra Cash on your 1st deposit.
What’s more? Earn cash upto Rs. 12516 per referral.
Use Code: *5Q1K5S*
1 110
Use my Referral Code '4X6218R' to download CASHe app and receive cash rewards up to Rs.3000 on your first loan https://cashe.flyy.in/4X6218R
1 110
Top 10 Stocks to watch Today
Adani Enterprises: The Adani Group has increased the borrowing limit of its airport arm — Adani Airport Holdings (AAHL) — from ₹14,000 crore to ₹16,500 crore to fund the expansion of its eight airports across the country, according to a report. AAHL's total borrowings stood at ₹8,319.89 crore as on March 31 this year, according to its annual financial statement.
State Bank of India: State Bank of India on Friday raised ₹10,000 crore through its maiden infrastructure bond issuance at a coupon rate of 7.51 per cent. The tenor for the bond is set at 10 years. It is the largest single-infra bond sale by any domestic lender. The proceeds of the bond will be utilized to enhance long-term resources for funding infrastructure and the affordable housing segment.
NDTV: Adani Group's open offer witnessed a subscription of nearly 32% of the media firm New Delhi Television (NDTV) shares by the end of December 2. The open offer which began on November 22 is set to close today. Vishvapradhan Commercial along with AMG Media Networks and Adani Enterprises launched the open offer to acquire an additional 26% stake in NDTV. The floor price for the offer is set at ₹294 per equity share.
Maruti Suzuki: Maruti Suzuki India's challenge to produce 20 lakh units this fiscal may fall slightly short, according to company Senior Executive Officer, Marketing & Sales Shashank Srivastava. He, however, said, the company is still counting on an outside chance to meet the challenge through the execution of its pending orders that stand at around 3.75 lakh units. Earlier in August this year, Maruti Suzuki India Chairman RC Bhargava, in his address to shareholders had stated that the company will challenge to produce 20 lakh units in the ongoing fiscal with semiconductor availability improving.
ONGC: The Kirit Parikh Committee, which recommended a floor and ceiling price for natural gas produced from legacy fields of state-owned producers to moderate input price for CNG and fertilizer, has favoured paying ONGC and OIL a premium of 20% over such price for any new gas production they add from old fields. This rate would, however, be subject to a ceiling or cap price of USD 6.5 per million British thermal units, until full deregulation of prices is implemented in 2027.
SJVN: State-owned SJVN Ltd on Saturday said that its arm SJVN Green Energy has bagged a 200 MW solar project worth ₹1,200 crore from Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd. "Company through its wholly-owned subsidiary SJVN Green Energy Limited has bagged 200 MW solar power project on Build Own and Operate (BOO) basis from Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Limited (MSEDCL) through e-RA (Reverse Auction) conducted on December 2, 2022," a BSE filing said.
NTPC: State-owned power giant NTPC has begun the hunt for investors to raise capital for its subsidiary NTPC Green Energy Ltd. According to a report by PTI news agency, a source said NTPC Green Energy might get an investor by March 2023. "NTPC is in the process of roping in a strategic investor for its subsidiary NTPC Green Energy Ltd. The company wants to raise ₹2,000 crore to ₹3,000 crore through this transaction, which is likely to be completed during this fiscal year or by March 2023," the agency wrote citing a source.
GMR Airports Infrastructure: GMR Hyderabad International Airport Ltd (GHIAL) plans to raise ₹1,250 crore through non-convertible debentures to be used for prepaying the USD bonds maturing in April 2024 or February 2026, said rating agency India Ratings & Research, as quoted by PTI. The rating agency stated that the USD bonds have bullet maturities in April 2024, February 2026, and October 2027.
SpiceJet: Commercial aviator SpiceJet is expecting to see improvement in operations and restructuring benefits in the current quarter of FY 2022-23, reported news agency PTI. The budget carrier – looking to raise $200 million – witnessed its net loss widened to ₹789 crore in the June quarter.
