cookie

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By clicking «Accept all», you agree to the use of cookies.

avatar

Telegram Tips

Telegram stands for freedom and privacy and has many easy to use features.

Show more
10 109 086Subscribers
+3 01924 hours
+23 7287 days
-1 97730 days

Data loading in progress...

Subscriber growth rate

Data loading in progress...

Saved in Shared Media. Every chat has a shared media section on its profile page – simply tap at the top of the chat to open it. The 'Saved' tab contains any messages that you've forwarded to your Saved Messages from that chat.
Show all...
⭐️ Tags for Saved Messages. Premium users can organize Saved Messages by adding multiple tags to use as search filters. Tags are based on emoji, which you apply by reacting to the message. For more description, you can give tags a name as well – simply hold down on a tag and select 'Set Name'.
Show all...
View Saved Messages by Chat. The View as Chats mode in Saved Messages lets you see a list of chats from which you've forwarded messages. Each chat contains all the messages you saved from other users, groups, and channels. When viewing as chats, you can pin chats in any order – and the app will remember your view preference. To change layouts, tap➕or ➕ to View as Chats or View as Messages.
Show all...
⭐️ Private Message Permissions. Premium users can select who is able to send them messages – either Everyone or My Contacts and Premium Users. When enabled, users who aren't contacts or don't have Premium can't start chats with you – but can reply if you message them first.
Show all...
⭐️ One-Way Last Seen and Read Times. Users who hide their read time aren't able to see read times from other users. Except with Telegram Premium – which allows you to hide your read time and still see the read times of users who share theirs with you. If a user hides their read time, it is always hidden from all users, including Premium users.
Show all...
Read Time in Private Chats. In 1-on-1 chats, you can see the exact time when your message was opened. Read times have granular privacy settings, based on the settings for your Last Seen status. To protect privacy, all read times are only visible for 7 days before beint deleted.
Show all...
Watching One-Time Messages. One-time voice and video messages can't be paused and can't be opened more than once. The message will play until it finishes, or until you tap 'Close and Delete' – vanishing with a beautiful animation.
Show all...
Pause and Resume Recording. While recording any voice or video message you can pause and then resume recording later – without having to start over. To pause recording, swipe up and tap the pause button. To resume recording, tap the microphone🎤or camera 📷 icon.
Show all...
One-Time Voice and Video Messages. The view-once setting can also be used for voice and video messages – after being played, the message is automatically deleted. To set a message as view-once, swipe up to lock recording and then tap the view-once ⏲️ icon.
Show all...
Calls. Calling another user lets you talk, turn on your camera or share your screen – all protected by end-to-end encryption. Calls are available on every platform – to call a user, simply open their profile and tap the 📞 call button.
Show all...
Sign in and get access to detailed information

We will reveal these treasures to you after authorization. We promise, it's fast!