Price TG
رفتن به کانال در Telegram
499
مشترکین
اطلاعاتی وجود ندارد24 ساعت
-137 روز
-74030 روز
آرشیو پست ها
499
-Ethiopia: 🇪🇹 - $0.23 - +251
---------------------------------------------------------
-Quantity: +1000 - Code: ET - time no
499
-Tajikistan: 🇹🇯 - $1.4 - +992
---------------------------------------------------------
-Quantity: +1000 - Code: TJ - time no
499
-Nigeria: 🇳🇬 - $0.25 - +234
---------------------------------------------------------
-Quantity: +1000 - Code: NG - time no
499
-Myanmar (Burma): 🇲🇲 - $0.2 - +95
---------------------------------------------------------
-Quantity: +1000 - Code: MM - time no
499
-Afghanistan: 🇦🇫 - $0.3 - +93
---------------------------------------------------------
-Quantity: +1000 - Code: AF - time no
499
-Pakistan: 🇵🇰 - $0.22 - +92
---------------------------------------------------------
-Quantity: +1000 - Code: PK - time 3600
499
-India: 🇮🇳 - $0.32 - +91
---------------------------------------------------------
-Quantity: +1000 - Code: IN - time no
499
-Bangladesh: 🇧🇩 - $0.32 - +880
---------------------------------------------------------
-Quantity: +1000 - Code: BD - time no
499
-Russia: 🇷🇺 - $1.3 - +7
---------------------------------------------------------
-Quantity: +1000 - Code: RU - time no
499
-Colombia: 🇨🇴 - $0.20 - +57
---------------------------------------------------------
-Quantity: +1000 - Code: CO - time no
499
-Germany: 🇩🇪 - $1.0 - +49
---------------------------------------------------------
-Quantity: +1000 - Code: DE - time No
499
-Ukraine: 🇺🇦 - 2.5$ - +380
---------------------------------------------------------
-Quantity: +1000 - Code: UA - time No
499
-United States: 🇺🇸 - $0.22 - +1
---------------------------------------------------------
-Quantity: +1000 - Code: US - time No.
499
Accounts that have been used before will not be paid.
Accounts that are permanently reported. and are spam. will not be paid.
Accounts that have contact limits will not be paid.
Accounts that are frozen will not be paid.
Accounts that are being restored will not be paid.
Accounts that your contacts have been synced with will not be paid.
No accounts are returned. All of them are deleted from our bot when they are rejected. We have no access to them.
New rules update
1: For accounts that remain unused after the verification period and subsequently become frozen, the relevant amount will be deducted from the settlement balance.
Note: This rule remains in effect for 24 hours after the settlement request.
🤖 : @Sesslonbot 🤖 : @Sesslonbot
