Crypto Pulse Report
前往频道在 Telegram
Fast crypto news without the noise. Bitcoin • Ethereum • Exchanges • Web3 ⚡ Breaking news 24/7 🤖 AI-assisted Not financial or investment advice. ▪️ For advertising inquiries: @ProstyleLogo
显示更多未指定国家未指定类别
📈 Telegram 频道 Crypto Pulse Report 的分析概览
频道 Crypto Pulse Report (@crypto_pulse_report) 是活跃参与者。目前社区聚集了 64 025 名订阅者,在 其他 类别中位列第 。
📊 受众指标与增长动态
自 невідомо 创建以来,项目保持高速增长,吸引了 64 025 名订阅者。
根据 19 十月, 2026 的最新数据,频道保持稳定运转。过去 30 天订阅人数变化为 1 399,过去 24 小时变化为 1,整体触达仍然可观。
- 认证状态: 未认证
- 互动率 (ER): 平均受众互动率为 6.83%。内容发布后 24 小时内通常能获得 14.01% 的反应,占订阅者总量。
- 帖子覆盖: 每篇帖子平均可获得 4 373 次浏览,首日通常累积 8 976 次浏览。
- 互动与反馈: 受众积极参与,单帖平均反应数为 86。
📝 描述与内容策略
作者将该频道定位为表达主观观点的平台:
“Fast crypto news without the noise.
Bitcoin • Ethereum • Exchanges • Web3
⚡ Breaking news 24/7
🤖 AI-assisted
Not financial or investment advice.
▪️ For advertising inquiries: @ProstyleLogo”
凭借高频更新(最新数据采集于 20 十月, 2026),频道始终保持新鲜度与高覆盖。分析显示受众积极互动,使其成为 其他 类别中的关键影响点。
64 025
订阅者
+124 小时
+1 3997 天
+1 39930 天
帖子存档
63 985
Fairshake will $30 million gegen Browns Senatskandidatur einsetzen
Das Krypto-PAC Fairshake plant, 30 Millionen US-Dollar für Kampagnen gegen den Demokraten Sherrod Brown auszugeben. Brown will Ohio bei der Senatssonderwahl am 3. November 2026 erneut im US-Senat vertreten. Sprecher Geoff Vetter bestätigte die Zusage und stellte weitere Ausgaben in Aussicht. Eine offizielle Fairshake-Mitteilung oder FEC-Meldung zur konkreten Summe liegt bislang nicht vor. 2024 verlor Brown gegen den Republikaner Bernie Moreno mit 46,47 zu 50,09 Prozent. Fairshake und verbündete Gruppen gaben damals über 300 Millionen Dollar aus; Fairshakes eigener Anteil wird mit rund 41 Millionen angegeben. Die verfügbaren Mittel werden teils mit 122 Millionen Dollar beziffert, während die…
Sources: Cointelegraph · CoinDesk · Cointelegraph
63 985
ZETA and AnumaAI plan Solana move
Solana’s official X account said on September 21, 2026, that ZETA and AnumaAI plan to move to the Solana network. The announcement confirms an intended migration, but does not establish that either project has already moved. Details on the timing, scope and technical implementation remain unclear, so the next steps and completion date are uncertain.
Sources: X @solana
63 985
🔄 UPDATE: Legacy NFT approvals linked to Payment Processor exploit
Magic Eden warned that Ethereum NFTs listed on its EVM marketplace roughly from February to October 2024 may still be exposed if Payment Processor V2 approvals remain active. The platform said its currently active listings were not affected. Reported exploit losses include 10 Meebits, 50 Otherdeeds, 10 World of Women and 235 Desperate ApeWives. A whitehat operation moved 23,155 NFTs worth more than $5.7 million to safety. Owners can reportedly reclaim them after revoking approvals on Ethereum, Polygon and Base. About 660 WETH was not recovered. Limit Break paused V3, while V2 could not be paused. The figures remain based on reported incident details, not a completed independent postmortem.
Sources: Decrypt · X · GitHub
63 985
Crypto and banks converge on tokenized markets
Institutional activity is widening across stablecoins and tokenized assets. Binance bought $100 million of Circle in a Sept. 17 private placement and signed a five-year agreement designed to expand USDC use on Binance. Six Canadian banks are exploring tokenized CAD deposits; the supervisor says these retain the legal status and bank liability of conventional deposits. Chainalysis-reported data show cross-border stablecoin flows up 77.5% to $220.3 billion in the year through June, while crypto-market capitalization fell 37% to $2.1 trillion. Blockchain.com and NYSE are also exploring tokenized US stocks and ETFs, subject to approval. RWA.xyz data put tokenized-stock value near $3.14 billion…
Sources: Cointelegraph · SEC · Investorroom
63 985
Kraken reports delayed Ethereum withdrawals
Kraken said withdrawals on the Ethereum network are delayed. The exchange listed the incident as under investigation on September 25, 2026, and made subscription-based updates available. The status may change as the review continues. Kraken has not stated that the issue affects other networks or represents a broader market or security event.
Sources: Kraken Status
63 985
SlowMist finds no confirmed crypto theft in iPhone Safari case
SlowMist says it has not independently verified a victim whose cryptocurrency was stolen through the Safari sample linked to the WYINCC campaign. The analyzed exploit targets iOS 18.4–18.6.2; broader claims covering iOS 13 to 26.5 remain preliminary, and iOS 26.5 has not been verified. The sample could collect Keychain data, app files and shared data, including material potentially used by crypto wallets, but static analysis did not prove successful extraction. The vulnerabilities were previously patched by Apple. SlowMist recommends updating iOS and avoiding suspicious links, while noting that Lockdown Mode has not been shown to fully block the attack.
Sources: Cointelegraph · Binance · Google
63 985
Circle and Tether restrict wallet tied to Bitget breach
Bitget said unauthorized transfers on Sept. 24 were initially estimated at $351.6 million. In a Sept. 25 update, the exchange put the traced total at about $387.5 million, describing the difference as revised accounting rather than additional theft. CoinDesk, citing on-chain data and MistTrack, reported that Circle blocked an associated Ethereum address around 05:00 UTC; Tether reportedly restricted it as well. About $318,000 in USDT and USDC was immobilized, while more than 63,000 ETH remained in other linked wallets. CEO Gracy Chen said a backend wallet-infrastructure system was compromised, not private keys, and that Bitget’s protection fund exceeds $464 million.
Sources: CoinDesk · Bitget · Bitget
63 985
Solana reports $17.3B stablecoin record
Stablecoin supply on Solana reached a reported $17.3 billion, according to a September 25, 2026 post from the network’s official X account. Solana described the figure as a new all-time high. The statement does not provide a methodology, asset breakdown or comparison with independent data, so the reported total cannot be assessed further from the available information.
Sources: X @solana
63 985
Kraken flags UAE asset removals
Kraken’s official status page reports a scheduled or ongoing asset-delisting event for customers in the United Arab Emirates. The notice was published on September 25, 2026, but does not name the affected assets, state why they are being removed, or give operational timing beyond the publication date. The scope and practical impact for UAE customers therefore remain unclear until Kraken provides further details.
Sources: Kraken Status
63 985
Kraken opens Oura IPO interest submissions
Kraken said users can submit interest in Oura’s planned initial public offering through xStocksFi before the company is listed. According to the platform, the terms would follow the price and timing available to institutional investors. The announcement does not establish that users will receive an allocation, and it gives no final IPO price or confirmed listing date. The offering therefore remains subject to further details.
Sources: X @krakenfx
63 985
CFTC updates tokenization and recordkeeping FAQs
The CFTC’s Market Participants, Market Oversight, and Clearing and Risk divisions published revised FAQs on September 24, 2026. The material addresses customer-fund investments in tokenized forms of permitted investments and blockchain-based approaches to registrants’ recordkeeping duties. It builds on Staff Letter 25-39 on tokenized collateral and Staff Letter 26-05 on digital assets accepted as margin collateral. The FAQ resource was first released on March 20. Based on the available information, this is operational guidance—not a new rule or enforcement action.
Sources: U.S. CFTC General Press Releases
63 985
Centrifuge launches HYB on Solana
Centrifuge announced on September 24, 2026, that it had launched HYB on the Solana blockchain. The product is designed to provide exposure to actively managed U.S. high-yield corporate bonds, with NYLI Management overseeing the investment strategy. The announcement confirms the launch and the underlying strategy, but the available information does not specify HYB’s structure, access conditions, assets, or scale. Further product details remain unclear.
Sources: X @solana
63 985
🔄 UPDATE: Binance extends BStocks collateral to all Margin accounts
Binance announced that BStocks can now be used as collateral across all of its Margin accounts. The feature is designed to provide liquidity while users retain their BStocks positions. According to the exchange, the collateral may support access to products including stocks, perpetual contracts and options. The announcement does not specify individual eligibility requirements, collateral ratios or other limits, so the exact conditions for using the feature remain unclear.
Sources: X @binance
63 985
Binance to list Hyperliquid’s HYPE
Binance announced on September 24, 2026, that it plans to list Hyperliquid’s native HYPE token. The asset will carry Binance’s Seed Tag designation, which identifies it within the exchange’s listing framework. The announcement confirms the planned listing, but the available information does not specify a launch time, trading pairs or other operational details. Those points therefore remain uncertain.
Sources: X @binance
63 985
Solomon Labs’ USDv launches on Solana
USDv, a stablecoin issued by Solomon Labs, has been announced as live on the Solana network. Solana’s official X account linked the deployment to Sunrise. The announcement confirms the network launch, but does not specify USDv’s backing, design, circulating supply or user adoption. Those details remain unconfirmed based on the available information.
Sources: X @solana
63 985
Tetra Digital Group launches CADD on Solana
CADD, a Canadian-dollar digital asset issued by Tetra Digital Group, is now available on the Solana network, according to an announcement from Solana’s official account. The issuer says the asset is designed for payments, transfers, treasury operations and settlement. The announcement does not provide further details on CADD’s backing, issuance scale or availability beyond its launch on Solana, so those aspects remain unclear.
Sources: X @solana
63 985
Tokenized equities on Base exceed $300M in Uniswap volume
Uniswap said on September 23, 2026, that tokenized equities on the Base network had generated more than $300 million in trading volume on the decentralized exchange. The announcement does not specify the measurement period, the assets included, or transaction-level details. The figure is therefore an attributed milestone from Uniswap, while its broader scope and calculation methodology remain unclear.
Sources: X @Uniswap
63 985
Binance adds three bStock pairs
Binance has announced three new pairs for its bStock service: AGPUB/USDT, AMCB/USDT and CYPHB/USDT. The exchange says all three are intended to be available for trading around the clock. Binance also describes bStock as offering a free, instant 1:1 exchange for the corresponding actual stocks. The announcement does not specify whether availability differs by country or provide further details on the listed assets.
Sources: X @binance
63 985
Former Polish officer charged in Zondacrypto case
Polish cybercrime officers detained former police officer Artur K. on September 22, 2026, in an investigation involving Zondacrypto and the disappearance of founder Sylwester Suszek. Prosecutors allege organized-crime involvement, help with diverting exchange-user funds, major property damage, computer fraud and money laundering. A search of his home produced exchange-related records, while investigators examined the fuel depot where Suszek was last seen in March 2022. Zondacrypto, formerly BitBay and BB Trade Estonia, froze withdrawals in April; Estonia revoked the operator’s licence on June 29. At least five other people have been charged since August, including former Olympic Committee…
Sources: Decrypt · Gov · Gov
63 985
RBI and Bitpanda plan crypto access in 11 markets
Raiffeisen Bank International and Bitpanda plan to make digital-asset infrastructure available to RBI’s network banks across 11 Central and Eastern European markets. If participating institutions adopt the services, access could eventually reach roughly 18 million customers. This is not a group-wide launch: each bank will choose its products and timing, subject to local rules and market conditions. Bitpanda says implementation remains at an early stage and will be gradual. The initiative builds on a 2024 integration in Austria. Bitpanda is authorized under the EU’s MiCA framework.
Sources: Cointelegraph · Rbinternational · Gv
